Firearm Training and Services

Experienced, Trusted, Dedicated Company

Concealed Handgun License Course (LTC)

Original price was: $99.00.Current price is: $85.00.

Our Texas LTC class is roughly 6 hours long total including the range portion. We run a relaxed and stress free classroom and range. We specialize in new shooters. Our classes are taught by a USCCA certified Instructor. We have a professional classroom and we utilize a professional and private shooting range. Our private shooting sessions are reserved strictly for our students. Our in person classes are taught in San Antonio but our online LTC class is available to people all across Texas. **Must Be At Least 19 Years of Age**

Concealed handgun classes (CHL) are now called license to carry classes (LTC). It’s the same license and it’s the same class, it just has a new name. The reason for the name change is now the license allows you to carry a handgun open or concealed without needing an additional license. We make getting your Texas license to carry fun and easy! We welcome new shooters in our LTC class.

Subjects Covered:

Concealed carry law
Where you can carry and where you cannot
When you can use force or deadly force
Legal implications of use of force or deadly force
Texas weapons laws
Non Violent dispute resolution
Firearms safety

Additional information


Eye and ear protection are required and provided for an extra charge. If planning to shoot a semi-automatic pistol, no sandals, halter tops, hoodies or other clothing that can readily catch hot brass. A baseball cap and long sleeve shirt are recommended.

Cancellation Policy

* Cancellations made more than 14 days prior to the scheduled class start time may choose between a full refund or a transfer of the class fee to a future scheduled class within one calendar year at no cost pending availability.
* Cancellations made less than 14 days prior to the scheduled class start time may transfer the class fee to a future scheduled class within 90 days at no cost pending availability but will not be eligible for a refund.
* Any no show with no call will result in no refund.
* All class fees collected where the class was not attended by the payee will be forfeited after 90 days of the originally scheduled class.
* In cases where the class has been attended, there will be no refunds


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Scroll to top